Soroptimist Officers for 2011-2012, Recording Secretary - Jessica Diez, Correspondence Secretary - Katie Turner, Treasurer - Donna Brady, 2nd Vice President - Sarah Enz, 1st Vice President - Jamie Vessey Outgoing President Laura Goodsell, and President - Betty Predmore.

Be the first to comment on "DSC_0250"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.